Australian Cirriedale Association

Please support our sponsors

Geelong Junior Judging Results 2012



16 years and Over

1st Casey Lees EMC

2nd Ashlin Bailey EMC                                                                      

3rd Daniel Mosele Woodleigh

4th.Chloe Tipple EMC


15 years and under

1st. Nadia Coburn Woodleigh

2nd Madeleine  van Basten Batenburg Woodleigh

3rd  Elle Boyle Woodleigh


Top of Page
The Australian Corriedale Association Inc. (Incorporated in Victoria)
Secretariat: Elizabeth Russell, PO Box 26, Donald, Vic 3480 Phone: 0400 543 480      Site design by Pagination