Australian Cirriedale Association

Please support our sponsors

2011 Australian Sheep and Wool Show, Bendigo
Corriedale Junior Judging Competition - Results

The Corriedale Junior Judging, Bendigo ASBA 2011 was well received among the students with the overall judges being USA Judge Geoff Ruppert, Claire and Peter Blackwood from Tasmania. Thanks go to Mr. Bruce Hamblin and his enthusiastic crew for a smooth running of the program. Congratulations to everyone who competed especially some very eager young children. This event is always well attended and draws the crowd to the centre stage.

The following are the results of each group. Congratulations to these young people.

16 years and over

Name School Placing
Grace Calder Latrobe Uni 1
Grace Cornish Yanco 2
Hannah Cleal Chairo 3
Daniel Hombsch EMC 4
Rowan Horne Yanco 5
Steph Roefs Chairo 6


14 and 15 years

Name School Placing
Peta Bradley   1
John Cox EMC 2
Bridget Leahy EMC 3
Emma Skinner EMC 4
Jack Anthony Finley 5
Samantha Dowel EMC 6
Royce Pitchford Urrbrae 7


13 years and under

Name School Placing
Sian Moore   1
Henry Dickson Chairo 2
Gavin Evans   3
Rachel  Seal Chairo 4
Chloe Tipple   5
Sam Lidden MAHS 6
Brad Johnson   7
Sam Johnson   8
Emogen Johnson   9
Isaac Lush   10


Top of Page
The Australian Corriedale Association Inc. (Incorporated in Victoria)
Secretariat: Elizabeth Russell, PO Box 26, Donald, Vic 3480 Phone: 0400 543 480      Site design by Pagination