Australian Cirriedale Association

Please support our sponsors

2010 Australian Sheep and Wool Show, Bendigo
Corriedale Junior Judging Competition - Results

The Australian Corriedale Association thanks all participants and congratulates the following students on their achievements:

16 years and over

Name School Placing
Sophie McCraken-Evans Tintern 1
Darcy Ryder Tintern 2
Lachlan McAllister FHS 3
Scott Hammond Ballarat 4
Catherine Rushton Uni 5
Anna Dye Scots 6


14 and 15 years

Name School Placing
Sam Featherby EM 1
Matt Grooby EM 2
Daniel Moselle Woodley 3
Lauren Battersby Chairo 4
Steph Roefs Chairo 5


13 years and under

Name School Placing
Joshua Battersby   1
Alex Wade   2
Briana Watkins   Equal 3
Ashin Bailey   Equal 3
John Cox   4


Top of Page
The Australian Corriedale Association Inc. (Incorporated in Victoria)
Secretariat: Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Society of SA Inc., Rural Services Department, PO Box 108, Goodwood, SA 5034. Phone: Malcolm Buckby (08) 8210 5230 (direct)      Site design by Pagination