Australian Cirriedale Association

Please support our sponsors

2009 Australian Sheep and Wool Show, Bendigo
Corriedale Junior Judging Competition - Results

The Australian Corriedale Association thanks all participants and congratulates the following students on their achievements:

16 years and over

Name Placing
Matt Duff 1
Renee Tompson 2
Grace Calder 3
Catharine Rushton   4
Christopher Lockhart   5


14 and 15 years

Name Placing
Hannah Campbell 1
Rebecca Harris 2
Fiona Pearson 3
Ashleigh Edmund 4
Kim Adair 5
Sarah Armour  6


13 years and under

Name Placing
Christopher Cox 1
Lauren McKean 2
Tanner Thomson 3
Ashlin Bailey 4
Sharynne O'Brien 5


Top of Page
The Australian Corriedale Association Inc. (Incorporated in Victoria)
Secretariat: Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Society of SA Inc., Rural Services Department, PO Box 108, Goodwood, SA 5034. Phone: Malcolm Buckby (08) 8210 5230 (direct)      Site design by Pagination