Australian Cirriedale Association

Please support our sponsors

2008 Australian Sheep and Wool Show, Bendigo
Corriedale Junior Judging Competition - Results

The Australian Corriedale Association thanks all participants and congratulates the following students on their achievements:

16 years and over

Name School Placing
Renee Thompson   Finley High School 1
Amy Mcallister   Finley High School   2
Nathan Turner   Elisabeth Murdoch College  3
Cat Rushton   Tintern  4
Claire McNamara   Finley High School   5


14 and 15 years

Name School Placing
Mitch Hawkins   Elisabeth Murdoch College 1
Jack Nolan   Elisabeth Murdoch College 2
Sophie McCracken-Evans Tintern  3
Emily Oliver  Tintern  4
Zali Clark Woodleigh 5
Jake Jones  Elisabeth Murdoch College 6


13 years and under

Name School Placing
Angela Williams Horsham College 1
Kate Stevens Woodleigh 2
Evie Alexander  Tintern  3
Liam Clacy Chairo 4
Lauren Battersby  Chairo 5
Elise Ashfield Tintern 6


Top of Page
The Australian Corriedale Association Inc. (Incorporated in Victoria)
Secretariat: Elizabeth Russell, PO Box 26, Donald, Vic 3480 Phone: 0400 543 480      Site design by Pagination