Australian Cirriedale Association

Please support our sponsors

2007 Junior Judging Competition - Royal Geelong Show

Prize winners - left to right

Nathan Turner (2nd place), Steph Bechaz (1st place), Zoe Chenier-Hind (3rd place)
pictured with Mr Geoff Oliver of Englewood Poll Dorset Stud, proud sponsor of the Junior Judging Competition


1st   Steph Bechaz         Elisabeth Murdoch College
2nd  Nathan Turner         Elisabeth Murdoch College
3rd   Zoe Chenier-Hind   Woodleigh School

4th   Katerina Lisowyk    Elisabeth Murdoch College
5th   Kane Hildred          Elisabeth Murdoch College
6th   Emily Stirling          Woodleigh School
7th   Tianna Hall             Elisabeth Murdoch College
8th   Liz Crerar               Elisabeth Murdoch College
9th   Sean Dickson         Elisabeth Murdoch College
10th Tony Dickson         Elisabeth Murdoch College

Congratulations to all participants and special thanks to the organising team...

consisting of - Bron Ellis, Brenda Venters and Jo Wheeler
Over-judges - Michael Deppeler, Douglas Deppeler, Ray Clark
Announcer - Jim Venters
Sponsor - Geoff Oliver, Englewood Park Poll Dorset Stud


Top of Page
The Australian Corriedale Association Inc. (Incorporated in Victoria)
Secretariat: Elizabeth Russell, PO Box 26, Donald, Vic 3480 Phone: 0400 543 480      Site design by Pagination